Next session end of 2022

Aware of the challenges that entrepreneurs face today when developing their brand, Le Bureau offers each year the "Emerge and sell thanks to digital" programme, in order to provide them with the necessary keys in the evolution of their e-commerce project and in their digital strategy.

Composed of 2 group coaching sessions and 5 individual coaching sessions, this course allows you to develop and optimise your digital presence, according to your offer and your vision. This theoretical and practical course is led by a recognised professional. Surrounded by entrepreneurs with the same issues as you, this programme encourages meetings, sharing of experiences and expertise.

Led by Maxime Coupez, Head of Innovation and Digital at the Federation of Haute Couture and Fashion, this 4-month support programme aims to help 10 designers from the Ile-de-France region to answer the essential questions they ask themselves in order to develop their e-commerce offer and their digital communication.

Find out more about the detailed content, the programme, the modalities and the dates in this document

How to register

Call for applications end 2022

You may also be interested in these courses

Design and Art Professions: creating, developing and sustaining your entrepreneurial project

Read more

Conscient des enjeux auxquels les entrepreneurs doivent faire face aujourd’hui lors du développement de leur marque, Le Bureau propose une 2ème édition du programme « Emerger et vendre grâce au numérique », afin de leur apporter les clés nécessaires dans l’évolution de leur projet en e-commerce et dans leur stratégie digitale.

Composé de 2 séances d’accompagnement collectif et de 5 séances d’accompagnement individuel, ce cursus permet de développer et d’optimiser votre présence digitale, en fonction de votre offre et de votre vision. Ce parcours théorique et pratique est animé par un professionnel reconnu. Entouré d’entrepreneurs ayant les mêmes problématiques que vous, ce programme favorise les rencontres, les partages d’expériences et d’expertises.

Animé par Maxime COUPEZ, Responsable de l’innovation et du numérique à la Fédération de la Haute Couture et de la Mode, ce programme d’accompagnement sur 4 mois a vocation d’aider 10 créateurs franciliens à répondre aux questions essentielles qu’ils se posent pour développer leur offre e-commerce et leur communication numérique.

Retrouvez le contenu détaillé, le déroulement du programme, les modalités et les dates dans ce document

Pour candidater, remplissez ce document et envoyez-le nous accompagné de votre avis SIRENE à paul.sajus@paris.fr

Date de clôture des candidatures : 6 janvier midi 2022

Ces formations pourraient aussi vous intéresser

Parcours Design et Métiers d’art : créer, développer, pérenniser son projet d’entrepreneur

En savoir plus