Supporting the actions of the Ateliers de Paris

More than fifteen years ago, the City of Paris created the Ateliers de Paris, a business incubator designed to support the development and wider influence of the art, fashion and design professions in Paris and beyond. Since then, more than two hundred professionals have successfully developed their activity there.

From 6 July to 31 August, as part of the Paris Mon Amour operation, organised by Galeries Lafayette, a collaborative map, created by sixteen residents of the Ateliers de Paris, will be presented in their Haussmann shop.

During the entire duration of this event, customers will be able to take advantage of a rounding up at the cash desk in favour of the Fonds pour les Ateliers de Paris.

You can also support the work of Les Ateliers de Paris by making a donation to the Fund via our new campaign.

Let's grow the talent that makes Paris shine

Sixteen residents were invited to create a work emblematic of creation in Paris, a map of the capital enriched with sixteen different skills, which celebrate the work of the hand, innovation, the art of reinvention, adaptability and the pleasure of working together. Through the choice of a common colour scheme, different techniques coexist to form a coherent whole. Along the streets of Paris, one walks from one material to another with curiosity.

Atelier Alba, Atelier Lucile Viaud, Lily Alcaraz and Léa Berlier, William Amor, Wendy Andreu, Maxime Bellaunay, Sophie Dalla Rosa, Studio Ekceli, Nelson Fossey, Aline Houdé-Diébolt, Tony Jouanneau and Clémentine Brandibas, Solène Léglise, Karl Mazlo, Janaïna Milhero, Samuel Tomatis, Studio Monsieur   

The Talents

Partners

  • Fund for the Ateliers de Paris
  • Paris I love you
  • Paris Mon Amour
  • Galeries Lafayette
  • Publicis Luxe

Soutenir les actions des Ateliers de Paris

Il y a plus de quinze ans, la Ville de Paris créait les Ateliers de Paris, un incubateur d’entreprises destiné à soutenir le développement et plus largement le rayonnement des métiers d’art, de la mode et du design à Paris et au-delà. Depuis, plus de deux-cents professionnels y ont développé avec succès leur activité.

Du 6 juillet au 31 août, dans le cadre de l’opération Paris Mon Amour, organisée par les Galeries Lafayette, une carte collaborative, réalisée par seize résidents des Ateliers de Paris, sera présentée au sein de leur magasin Haussmann.

Pendant toute la durée de ce temps fort, un arrondi en caisse au profit du Fonds pour les Ateliers de Paris sera proposé aux clients du magasin.

Vous pouvez également soutenir les actions des Ateliers de Paris en faisant un don au Fonds via notre toute nouvelle campagne.

Faisons grandir les talents qui font briller Paris

Seize résidents ont été invités à réaliser une œuvre emblématique de la création à Paris, un plan de la capitale enrichi de seize savoir-faire différents, qui célèbrent le travail de la main, l’innovation, l’art de la réinvention, de l’adaptabilité et du plaisir de faire ensemble. Par le choix d’une gamme colorée commune, différentes techniques cohabitent pour former un ensemble cohérent. Au fil des rues parisiennes, on se promène d’un matériau à un autre avec curiosité.

Atelier Alba, Atelier Lucile Viaud, Lily Alcaraz et Léa Berlier, William Amor,  Wendy Andreu, Maxime Bellaunay, Sophie Dalla Rosa,  Studio Ekceli, Nelson Fossey, Aline Houdé-Diébolt, Tony Jouanneau et Clémentine Brandibas, Solène Léglise, Karl Mazlo, Janaïna Milhero, Samuel Tomatis, Studio Monsieur.   

Les Talents

Partenaires

  • Fonds pour les Ateliers de Paris
  • Paris Je t'aime
  • Paris Mon Amour
  • Galeries Lafayette
  • Publicis Luxe