Accompaniment

Each year, the Office advises more than 500 entrepreneurs at all stages of their professional life: incubator, training and experts, co-working space and search for premises.

Training

The courses cover all the issues involved in developing a business: management, strategy, marketing and communication. Funding from the City of Paris makes it possible to offer these courses to entrepreneurs at a very affordable price.

They exist in short formats and thematic programmes, combining training and individual advice on a specific theme (digital, sustainable development, etc.).

Read more

Experts

Individual interviews are offered by appointment to entrepreneurs in the Ile-de-France in the creative professions.

Given by consultants specialised in management, communication, law or accounting, they accompany companies at all stages of their development.

A fee of €28 is charged for each interview.

Read more

Co-working space

The co-working space is open to companies, project leaders, students in the art, fashion and design sectors, as well as to associations and entrepreneurs linked to these sectors (related services). The offer includes access to a workstation, meeting rooms and social areas.

Read more

Incubator

The Ateliers de Paris, the Bureau's incubators, welcome 30 fashion, design and craft project leaders.
Residents benefit from a workshop with a very attractive rent, personalised support, wide visibility for their projects and news, and a network of professionals and former residents.

Read more

Premises and real estate

Each year, the Office assists around fifty project leaders in their search for premises. The City of Paris has set up three mechanisms, including a dedicated page on the paris.fr website which lists all the premises currently available from social landlords and Semaest, and a GIE Paris Commerce premises application form, available from the Bureau's real estate department.

Read more

Awards and labels

The Bureau rewards and supports current and future professionals in the fields of design, fashion and crafts.

Grands Prix de la Création de la Ville de Paris

The Grand Prix awards two professionals in fashion, design and crafts.

The Grand Prix de la Création rewards a professional for the quality of his or her project, development strategy, commitment to the transmission of know-how or innovation.

The Emerging Talent Award recognises a professional whose project is particularly promising. The award is an encouragement.

Read more

Know-How Transfer Award

The "savoir-faire en transmission" awards, each endowed with €10,000 by the City of Paris and its partners, are designed to enable young adults or people undergoing retraining to perfect their craft training by taking up a full-time internship in the workshop of a craftsman for one year.

Read more

Made in Paris label

Launched in 2017, the "Made in Paris" label aims to promote the diversity and richness of Parisian manufacturing. Each year, it rewards and labels specifically Parisian artisans and products.

Read more

Ecosystem

The Bureau is committed to federating and promoting the actors of the creative professions ecosystem, both nationally and internationally.

Support for associations

With the aim of promoting and developing the creative professions in Paris, the Office works with associations in this sector, such as the Association Gouttes d'Or de la Mode et du Design, the Viaduc des Arts, the Cour de l'industrie/37 bis and M1D. The Bureau mobilises these players around major events such as the European Crafts Days or Paris Design Week.

Read more

Schools of Applied Arts

The City of Paris ensures the operation and participates in the smooth running of the three schools of applied arts, Boulle, Estienne and Duperré.
The Bureau also works closely together to implement various actions: professional integration, promotion of students' work, promotion of training courses, etc. In this context, the Bureau is a partner of the Design and Art Trades campus.

Read more

Off-site events

The Bureau initiates or participates in numerous off-site events such as the Maison & objet show, Paris Design Week, the Émergences biennial, Révélations, the Carrousel des Métiers d'art et de créations, etc. It thus contributes to the promotion of young entrepreneurs in the creative sector.

Read more

International projects

The Office is involved in an international dimension through various projects: travelling exhibitions, cross-residencies, workshops with cities such as Montreal, Amsterdam, Buenos Aires, Kyoto, or even Yerevan in Armenia. In this way, it participates in the influence of the capital in the fashion, design and crafts sectors.

Read more

Fund for the Ateliers de Paris

Initiated by the City of Paris in 2012, the Fonds pour les Ateliers de Paris brings together private and public actors committed to the development and promotion of the art, fashion and design professions in Paris and the Ile-de-France region.
The Fund supports talented professionals in these sectors (innovative training and support programmes, international exchanges, workshops, exhibitions, prizes and grants).

Read more

Accompagnement

Chaque année, le Bureau conseille plus de 500 créateurs à toutes étapes de leur vie professionnelle : incubateur, formations et experts, espace de co-working et recherche de locaux.

Formations

Les formations abordent toutes les questions liées au développement d’une entreprise : gestion, stratégie, marketing et communication. Les financements de la Ville de Paris permettent de proposer ces formations aux créateurs à un prix très accessible.

Elles existent en formats courts et en programmes thématiques, alliant formations et conseils individuels sur un thème spécifique (digital, développement durable, etc.).

En savoir plus

Experts

Des entretiens individuels sont proposés sur rendez-vous aux entrepreneurs franciliens des métiers de création.

Donnés par des consultants spécialisés en gestion, communication, droit ou encore en expertise-comptabilité, ils accompagnent les entreprises à toutes les étapes de leur développement.

Une participation de 28€ est demandée à chaque entretien.

En savoir plus

Espace de co-working

L’espace de co-working est ouvert aux entreprises, porteurs de projets, étudiants dans les secteurs métiers d’art, mode et design, ainsi qu’aux associations et entrepreneurs en lien avec ces secteurs (services connexes). L’offre comprend l’accès à un poste de travail, aux salles de réunions et de rendez-vous, aini qu’aux espaces de convivialité.

En savoir plus

Incubateur

Les Ateliers de Paris, incubateurs du Bureau, accueillent 30 porteurs de projet mode, design et métiers d’art.
Les résidents bénéficient d’un atelier au loyer très attractif, d’un accompagnement personnalisé, d’une large visibilité sur leurs projets et actualités, et d’un réseau de professionnels et d’anciens résidents.

En savoir plus

Locaux et immobilier

Chaque année, le Bureau accompagnent une cinquantaine de porteurs de projets dans le cadre de leur recherche de locaux. La Ville de Paris a ainsi mis en place trois dispositifs, dont une page dédiée sur le site paris.fr qui recense tous les locaux actuellement disponibles des bailleurs sociaux et de la Semaest, et un formulaire de demande de local du GIE Paris Commerce, disponible auprès du pôle immobilier du Bureau.

En savoir plus

Prix et labels

Le Bureau récompense et accompagne les professionnels actuels et en devenir, dans les secteurs du design, de la mode et des métiers d’art.

Grands Prix de la Création de la Ville de Paris

Les Grands Prix distinguent deux professionnels dans la mode, le design et les métiers d’art.

Le Grand Prix de la Création récompense un professionnel pour la qualité de son projet, sa stratégie de développement, son engagement dans la transmission des savoir-faire ou l’innovation.

Le Prix Talent émergent  récompense un professionnel dont le projet est particulièrement prometteur. Le prix est un encouragement.

En savoir plus

Prix savoir-faire en transmission

Les Prix savoir-faire en transmission, dotés de 10 000 € chacun par la Ville de Paris et ses partenaires, ont pour vocation de permettre à de jeunes adultes, ou à des personnes en reconversion, de parfaire leur formation métiers d’art en étant accueillis en stage dans l’atelier d’un artisan d’art, à temps complet, pendant un an.

En savoir plus

Label Fabriqué à Paris

Lancé en 2017, le label « Fabriqué à Paris » a pour objectif de promouvoir la diversité et la richesse de la fabrication parisienne. Il récompense et labellise chaque année des artisans et des produits spécifiquement parisiens.

En savoir plus

Écosystème

Le Bureau s’engage à travers des actions pour fédérer et valoriser les acteurs de l’écosystème des métiers de création, au niveau national et international.

Soutien aux associations

Dans un objectif de promotion et de développement des métiers de la création sur le territoire parisien, le Bureau collabore avec les associations de cette filière, comme l’Association Gouttes d’Or de la Mode et du Design, le Viaduc des Arts, la Cour de l’industrie/37 bis ou M1D. Le Bureau mobilise ces acteurs autour de grands événements tels que les Journées Européennes des Métiers d’Art ou la Paris Design Week.

En savoir plus

Écoles d’arts appliqués

La Ville de Paris assure le fonctionnement et participe au bon déroulement pédagogique des 3 écoles d’arts appliqués, Boulle, Estienne et Duperré.
Le Bureau travaille également en étroite collaboration pour la mise en place de différentes actions : insertion professionnelle, promotion du travail des étudiants, valorisation des formations… Dans ce cadre, le Bureau est partenaire du campus Design et Métiers d’art.

En savoir plus

Événements hors-les-murs

Le Bureau initie ou participe à de nombreux événements hors les murs tels que le salon Maison & objet, Paris Design Week, la biennale Émergences, Révélations, le Carrousel des Métiers d’art et de créations… Il contribue ainsi à la promotion des jeunes entrepreneurs du secteur de la création.

En savoir plus

Projets internationaux

Le Bureau s’engage dans une dimension internationale à travers différents projets : expositions itinérantes, résidences croisées, workshops avec des villes comme Montréal, Amsterdam, Buenos Aires, Kyoto, ou encore Erevan en Arménie. Il participe ainsi au rayonnement de la capitale dans les secteurs de la mode, du design et des métiers d’art.

En savoir plus

Fonds pour les Ateliers de Paris

Initié par la Ville de Paris en 2012, le Fonds pour les Ateliers de Paris regroupe des acteurs privés et publics engagés dans le développement et la valorisation des métiers d’art, de la mode et du design parisien et francilien.
Le Fonds agit pour des actions de soutien aux professionnels de talent de ces secteurs (programmes de formation et d’accompagnement innovants, échanges internationaux, workshops, expositions, prix et bourses).

En savoir plus