The Office's experts

Carine Sfez

Company creation, business plan, management consultancy

Carine Sfez advises you on drawing up your business plan, setting up management tools and dashboards (cash flow forecasts, margin calculations, profitability analysis, etc.). She will accompany you right up to the creation of the business and then on its management, including assistance and financing.

A specialist in business economics and having worked for large groups, Carine Sfez created the CS Conseil firm in 2005, specialising in interim management, business creation support and management training.
She is the author of "Créer son entreprise" and "Un coach à vos côtés - créer son activité" published by Prat
.

Carine Sfez is available on Wednesday afternoons.

Christine Dubuisson

Sales administration and export

Christine Dubuisson is mainly involved in the definition of the sales price, the choice of the distribution network, the planning and preparation of commercial actions (drafting of the General Terms and Conditions, administrative management of orders and invoices) and export development.

With a degree in international trade, Christine Dubuisson created an export sales support unit in 1990 and, in this context, set up distribution networks in the United States, Europe and North Africa for companies in the decoration sector.

Christine Dubuisson is available one Monday morning per month.

Hélène Denamps

Brand communication

Hélène Denamps will help you develop your brand communication and define your marketing strategy. She provides you with a personalised service to define your positioning in relation to the competition and to develop, structure and present your offer. She also deals with the content of your website, the use of social networks, the selection of your photos and your keywords, all of which are essential to get noticed.

Hélène Denamps is a graduate of ESMOD Paris and ESSEC Management specialising in marketing and business development. After a career devoted to the development of fashion and accessories brands in France, Japan and the United States, she is now a consultant-trainer.

Hélène Denamps is available two Wednesday mornings a month

Laurence Susini

Brand communication

Laurence Susini accompanies the birth of the company and the brand: emergence strategies, positioning logic, brand architecture, packaging of the offer, brand-content. She also works on communication strategy and personal branding (definition and content).

A graduate of the Sorbonne in linguistics and public law, her professional career has mainly been in the field of communication (advertising, corporate, political communication).

Laurence Susini is available one Tuesday morning per month.

Capucine Cayla-Horvilleur

Legal advice

Capucine Cayla-Horvilleur advises individuals, entrepreneurs and companies in the fields of contract law and property law, corporate law, real estate law and employment law. She acts both as an advisor and in litigation.

Capucine Cayla-Horvilleur is a member of the Paris Bar and has a postgraduate degree in personal law and a postgraduate degree in new information and communication technologies.

Capucine Cayla-Horvilleur is available one Friday morning per month.

Aurélie Delafond-Nielsen

Legal advice

Aurélie Delafond Nielsen has been a member of the Paris Bar since 2006 and specialises in intellectual property law (copyright, design law, trademark law, patent law).

Aurélie Delafond-Nielsen has been a member of the Paris Bar since 2006 and holds a postgraduate degree in applied intellectual property law.

Aurélie Delafond-Nielsen is available one Friday morning per month.

Make an appointment

Appointments are proposed after an assessment of the entrepreneur's needs, in order to include the beneficiary in a career path.

To present your project and make an appointment, contact 01 71 18 75 70 or 01 44 73 83 50, or on site from Tuesday to Friday, from 10am to 1pm and from 2pm to 5pm, at 30 rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine.

Important :
There is a charge of €28 per appointment.

Permanence of the Couveuse-Lab Creative Industries

The Lab incubators offer you the status of a trial entrepreneur to test your project and accompany you in your first steps as an entrepreneur thanks to reinforced support: advice, training and a dynamic network to put all the chances on your side.

The Couveuse-Lab Industries Créatives welcomes fashion, arts and crafts and design projects in order to structure its first productions and set up a solid distribution for a targeted clientele

On Thursdays, Françoise Gandillet, a BGE PaRIF advisor, welcomes and advises the "incubators " of the Couveuse-Lab Industries créatives. 

To discover the incubator and make an appointment:
01 43 55 09 78 or on the website.

More about the Bureau's actions

Les experts du Bureau

Carine Sfez

Création d’entreprise, business plan, conseil en gestion

Carine Sfez vous conseille dans l’élaboration de votre business plan, la mise en place d’outils de gestion et de tableaux de bord (prévisionnel de trésorerie, calcul de la marge, analyse de rentabilité etc.). Elle vous accompagne jusqu’à la création d’entreprise puis sur sa gestion, en passant par les dispositifs d’aide et de financement.

Spécialiste de le l’économie d’entreprises et après avoir travaillé pour de grands groupes, Carine Sfez crée en 2005 le cabinet CS Conseil, spécialisé dans le management de transition, l’accompagnement à la création d’entreprise et la formation en gestion.
Elle est l’auteur de « Créer son entreprise » et « Un coach à vos côtés – créer son activité » aux éditions Pra
t.

Carine Sfez est disponible les mercredis après midi.

Hélène Denamps

Communication de marque

Hélène Denamps vous accompagne pour élaborer votre communication de marque et vous aide à définir votre stratégie marketing. Elle vous apporte un service personnalisé pour définir votre positionnement au regard de la concurrence mais aussi pour élaborer, structurer et présenter votre offre. Elle aborde également le contenu de votre site Internet, l’utilisation des réseaux sociaux, la sélection de vos photos et vos mots clés qui sont autant de sujets essentiels pour se faire remarquer.

Hélène Denamps est diplômée d’ESMOD Paris et de l’ESSEC Management spécialisé en marketing et développement commercial. Après un parcours consacré au développement de marques de mode et d’accessoires en France, au Japon et aux États-Unis, elle est aujourd’hui consultante-formatrice.

Hélène Denamps est disponible deux mercredis matin par mois

Laurence Susini

Communication de marque

Laurence Susini accompagne la naissance de l’entreprise, de la marque : stratégies d’émergence, logiques de positionnement, d’architecture de marque ; de packaging de l’offre, de brand-content. Elle intervient également sur les sujets de stratégie de communication ainsi que les démarches de personal-branding (définition et contenu).

Diplômée de la Sorbonne en linguistique et en droit public, son parcours professionnel s’est essentiellement exprimé dans le domaine de la communication (publicité, corporate, communication politique).

Laurence Susini est disponible un mardi matin par mois.

Capucine Cayla-Horvilleur

Conseils juridiques

Capucine Cayla-Horvilleur accompagne particuliers, entrepreneurs et entreprises dans les domaines du droit des contrats et du patrimoine, droit des sociétés, droit immobilier et droit du travail. Elle intervient tant en conseil qu’en contentieux.

Avocate au Barreau de PARIS, Capucine Cayla-Horvilleur est diplômée d’un DEA en droit de la personne et d’un DESS en droit des nouvelles technologies de l’information et de la communication.

Capucine Cayla-Horvilleur est disponible un vendredi matin par mois.

Aurélie Delafond-Nielsen

Conseils juridiques

Aurélie Delafond Nielsen est avocate au Barreau de Paris depuis 2006 et est spécialiste en droit de la propriété intellectuelle (droit d’auteur, droit des dessins et modèles, droit des marques, droit des brevets).

Avocate au Barreau de Paris depuis 2006 Aurélie Delafond-Nielsen est titulaire du DESS droit de la propriété intellectuelle appliquée.

Aurélie Delafond-Nielsen est disponible un vendredi matin par mois.

Prendre rendez-vous

Les rendez-vous sont proposés après évaluation des besoins de l’entrepreneur.e, afin d’inscrire le ou la bénéficiaire dans une logique de parcours.

Pour présenter votre projet et prendre rendez-vous, contacter le 01 71 18 75 70 ou 01 44 73 83 50, ou sur place du mardi au vendredi, de 10h à 13h et de 14h à 17h, au 30 rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine.

Important :
Il est demandé une participation de 28 € par rendez-vous.

Permanence de la Couveuse-Lab Industries créatives

Les Couveuses-Lab vous apportent le statut d’entrepreneur à l’essai pour tester votre projet et vous accompagnent dans vos premiers pas d’entrepreneur grâce à un appui renforcé : du conseil, des formations et un réseau dynamique pour mettre toutes les chances de votre côté.

La Couveuse-Lab Industries Créatives accueille les projets de mode, d’artisanat d’art et de design pour structurer ses premières productions et mettre en place une distribution solide pour une clientèle ciblée

Le jeudi, Françoise Gandillet, conseillère de BGE PaRIF, accueille et conseille les « couvé.es » de la Couveuse-Lab Industries créatives. 

Pour découvrir la couveuse et prendre rendez-vous :
01 43 55 09 78 ou sur le site internet.

En savoir plus sur les actions du Bureau